Lost Pirates
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello from DivaBebopinYou

2 posters

Go down

Hello from DivaBebopinYou Empty Hello from DivaBebopinYou

Post  DivaBebopinYou Sat Oct 02, 2010 6:14 pm

Whats up ya'll!!!??

I was invited by the leader yestarday and I am already loving it! I also have noticed these forums look a little... um... well.... ya'know. I would love to help you out because I am a web designer myself. As a matter of fact I am in a fps clan (not active anymore but still hang around some times helpping them create maps (level design and what now). Yes I also do Mapping for HL2 or Source Mods and games and Texture Design and I did play with alittle modeling but not much.

But, I dont really care since this a a forum for the information needed to get across. Here is the site I created for my Clan called Angry Players (AP). They don't use my forums anymore but its a good look at what I did. I created all the buttons and links myself.

I uselly only get the clan fourms from these people because its free and you can do anything you want to the forums.
http://angryplayersclan.forumclan.net/

Well, I love to hear from you all. Its really nice to be in an Agency now!

DivaBebopinYou

Back to top Go down

Hello from DivaBebopinYou Empty Re: Hello from DivaBebopinYou

Post  Viscerality Sat Oct 02, 2010 6:35 pm